Writer's Workshop II
Writer's Workshop II
Writer's Workshop II
Grade 5-6 NEW HOT

Writer's Workshop II

18 周 (2024-01-15 - 2024-04-20)
$800 USD
$800
我们的英语写作提高班 Level 2主要是为5-6年级的学生量身打造。学生将会逐渐理解并获得写作的核心技能。 从词汇到语句到段落, 循序渐进地教会学生掌握英语语法, 掌握如何把简单句升级到复杂句,学习怎样写 主题句和论点论据,怎样写记叙文,议论文和说明文,怎样通过对比关系和因果关系来提高逻辑性等等。学生通过系统的学习,跟住老师的节奏,写作能力一定会有很大提升!
  • 该课程包含泛宇名师精心预录的8周写作提高课程,学生可以在我们的学习平台上随时随地多次观看。 同时需要在平台提交配套的写作练习,以便老师批改了解学生的学习进展。
  • 该课程同时还包含8 周的LIVE ZOOM 课堂, 老师会根据学生提交的作业情况在课堂上答疑解惑,同时提炼精讲本周教学视频中的知识要点。
  • 老师每周都会对学生的每一篇写作练习给予详尽的点评和修改意见。这是孩子们在学校里很难得到的写作指导。
  • 将会练习五种以上不同形式作文写作技巧
若您有任何购买课程或者课程学习相关问题,欢迎随时与我们联系 tgeducation@transglobalus.com 或是拨打 888.831.8868。

Writer's Workshop II
Writer's Workshop II
Writer's Workshop II
Grade 5-6 NEW HOT

Writer's Workshop II

18 weeks (Jan 15, 2024 - Apr 20, 2024)
$800 USD
$800
Our English writing Level 2 class is designed specifically for 5th and 6th grade students. Students will gradually understand and acquire core writing skills. From vocabulary to sentences to paragraphs, we will progressively teach students English grammar, how to upgrade simple sentences to complex ones, how to write topic sentences and arguments with supporting evidence, how to write narratives, arguments, and explanations, and how to improve logic through comparison and cause-and-effect relationships, etc. Through systematic learning and following the teacher's pace, students' writing ability will definitely improve greatly!
  • This course includes a carefully pre-recorded 8-week writing enrichment program by our experienced teachers. Students can watch it multiple times at their convenience on our smart learning platform. Additionally, they are required to submit corresponding assignments on the platform to allow teachers to assess and understand their learning progress.
  • This course also includes 8 weeks of LIVE ZOOM classes, during which the teacher will address students' questions and provide clarification based on the assignments they have submitted. Additionally, the teacher will extract key points from the instructional videos of the week and present them in a concise manner.
  • Every week, the teacher provides detailed feedback and revision suggestions for each writing exercise of the students. This is a valuable opportunity for children to receive writing guidance that is often hard to come by in school.
  • We will practice and learn more than five different types and styles of writing skills.
If you have any questions about watching related courses, please feel free to contact us tgeducation@transglobalus.com or call 888.831.8868.